Grainger County Commission

Grainger County Commission

15 members

1st Row Left to Right: Rodney Overbay, Becky Johnson, Leon Spoon, Darrell Stratton, Scott Wynn, Darrell Williams, Wendy Noe

2nd Row Left to Right: Johnny Baker, Larry Johnson, Mike Holt, Gary Wayne Dalton, Andy Cameron, Luke Stratton, Justin Epperson, James Acuff

Latest News

Important Information

Grainger County Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:00 in the court room in the Grainger County Justice Center.

Commission Agenda
Commission Minutes